Home

Contact The SIU

Headquarters

200–1333, rue St-Jacques
Montreal, Quebec, H3C 4K2
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-0399
siuofcanada@seafarers.ca

Union Hall: dpmtl@seafarers.ca

President: Mike Given
president@seafarers.ca
Executive VP: Charles Etienne-Aubry
caubry@seafarers.ca
VP, St.Lawrence/East Coast: Vince Giannopoulos
vgiannopoulos@seafarers.ca

Secretary Treasurer

9300 Henri-Bourassa West #280
Montreal, Quebec, H4S 1L5
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-3667
siuofcanada@seafarers.ca

Quebec

207 – 1009 Route de l’Église
Quebec (Quebec), G1V 3V8
Tel: (418) 529-6801
Fax: (418) 529-3024
Attention: Vince Giannopoulos
quebec@seafarers.ca

Records Department

9300 Henri-Bourassa West #280
Montreal, Quebec, H4S 1L5
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-3667
records@seafarers.ca

Thorold

9 Pine Street North, Unit 4
Thorold, Ontario, L2V 4J6
Tel: (905) 227-5212
Fax: (905) 227-0130
Attention: Josh Sanders
thorolddispatch@seafarers.ca

Vancouver

403-860 Homer Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2W5

Tel: (604) 687-6699
vancouver@seafarers.ca

 

Seafarers’ Training Institute

9 Pine Street North, Unit 4
Thorold, Ontario, L2V 4J6
Tel: (905) 227-5212
sti-ifm@seafarers.ca

Seafarers’ Medical Plan

200 – 1333 rue St-Jacques
Montreal, Quebec, H3C 4K2
Tel: (514) 931-7859 Ext 227
Attention: SIU Medical Plan
medical@seafarers.ca

Media Inquiries:

comms@seafarers.ca 

 

 

Contact Form

Contact an SIU representative today! Use the electronic feedback form below so we can quickly provide you with information or assistance you may need.